Advisory Board

EEA Learning Academy is governed by an Advisory Board made up of staff,
parents and community members. Our governing board meets
once a month to discuss and manage school procedures, issues, and policies.

Governing Council

Board Members:
Brian Wachsmuth, Chair
Dr. Jeff Fritz, Past Chair
Aidyn Laurynz 
Jessica Lind, Secretary
Amy Libertoski
Carol Lukens (Teacher EEA)
Kimberly Zimmermann (Teacher EEA)

Student members:
Logan Wachsmuth

Advisory Capacity:
Dr. Shannon Young (Principal)
Dr. Jennifer Rauscher (District Representation)