Advisory Board

EEA Learning Academy is governed by an Advisory Board made up of staff,
parents and community members. Our governing board meets
once a month to discuss and manage school procedures, issues, and policies.

Governing Council

Board Members:
Amy Libertoski, Chair
Kyle Veenstra, Vice Chair
Brian Wachsmuth, Past Chair
Aidyn Laurynz 
Jessica Lind, Secretary
Ken Libertoski
Tim Andrew
Carol Lukens (Teacher EEA)
Kimberly Zimmermann (Teacher EEA)

Student members:
Angelina Cha
Logan Wachsmuth

Advisory Capacity:
Dr. Shannon Young (Principal)
Paul Weber (District Representation)