Contact Us

Contact Information

Telephone

715-261-0636

FAX

715-845-2913

Postal address

2607 N 18th St Wausau, WI  54403

Entrance on the East Wing of Wausau East High School

Electronic e-mail addresses

Secretary:   Mrs. Peggy Francour

pfrancou@wausauschools.org

Principal:   Dr. Shannon Young

syoung@wausauschools.org

Counselor:  Mrs. Katie Gilles

kgilles@wausauschools.org

Lead Teacher:    Mr. Lah Thao

methao@wausauschools.org

Advisor:    Mr. Ben Kessler

bkessler@wausauschools.org

Advisor:    Mrs. Kimberly Zimmermann

kzimmerm@wausauschools.org

Advisor:  Mr. Kevin Krieg

krieg@wausauschools.org

Advisor:  Mrs. Sara Andrew

sandrew@wausauschools.org

Advisor:    Ms. Carol Lukens

clukens@wausauschools.org

‚ÄčAdvisor:  Ms. Sarah Schneck

sschneck@wausauschools.org